Now You See Me!

I was so pleased to get the opportunity to play with and review a really cool set of acrylic holders from Elite Display this week.

a1

 

When they say Elite, they mean it, these guys are not flimsy in the least, they are 3mm thick, which is not the norm by any means and are made from PMMA Lucite Acrylic, much stronger than cheaper styrene. They are naturally PBA free. They are hand made, you can tell, all the edges are polished smooth and great care is taken to make sure you get a beautiful set of holders.

a2

As you can see, I couldn’t help it, they were just so perfect for pictures, so I tried some of last years Christmas cards and a couple pictures as well, and the fit was perfect.  Already got ideas for this years Holiday Mantle, led lights will really reflect off these beauties.

acryig

The space between surfaces is tight enough to hold a single paper, as in in a menu (as I imagine these are most often purchased for) but was equally at home holding a thick holiday card that had a musical component in it, so you know how thick those can be.  When I removed it and replaced it with a single paper it still gripped perfectly.

 

a3

I can see these being used in so many instances, from weddings to cafe’s to my Mantle!

They really are spectacular and I was so very lucky to receive these at a discount for testing purposes, I plan on ordering a couple more sets of these, btw, they come packaged sturdily and carefully to avoid scratches, I think my postcard art pieces would look nice in these year round.

 

You can order yours on Amazon today from Elite Products USA

  • #elitedisplay

Leave a Reply

