A bit of Spring in my step…

 

IMG_20160410_091937

Morning y’all, I just wanted to take a moment to let y’all know about a product I was lucky enough to get the chance to test called Hydrolagen. It is a supplement that not only has collagen, but it is packed with vitamins as well. Y’all know my story and my continued journey seeking joint health, and it has only been 30 days, but I do feel a difference. If you are interested in checking them out they can be found on Amazon and online as well. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LMVMNCY
#hydrolagen

Hydrolagen with Hydrolyzed Collagen and Vitamins C, D, B1, B2, Niacin, B6, Folic Acid, B12, Biotin, PABA, Boswelilia, Inositol, Choline Bitartrate, Panthothenic Acid.

Hydrolagen with Hydrolyzed Collagen and Vitamins C, D, B1, B2, Niacin, B6, Folic Acid, B12, Biotin, PABA, Boswelilia, Inositol, Choline Bitartrate, Panthothenic Acid

Hydrolagen with Hydrolyzed Collagen and Vitamins..

 I suffer joint pain from arthritis and degenerative disc disease as well, and, I admit it, I am no spring chicken, I need all the help I can with loss of nutrients in my diet, when I am in pain I just don’t eat as well as I should. A friend had good results with hydrolyzed collagen and I have been on the hunt for a brand that would be easy to mix into my daily schedule. Hydrolagen offers collagen plus an amazing array of beneficial vitamins, many of which are essential for making collagen work in your body.

I add this to my favorite coffee flavored protein powder, and it mixes in like a dream, not clumpy, not grainy and most importantly it doesn’t change the taste of my protein drink. Sometimes I am lazy and just mix with a spoon, other times I use the blender with frozen coffee cubes.

I have only used Hydrolagen for a bit over a month, but I am experiencing less joint discomfort, and my nails, hair and skin seem to be enjoying the benefit of the added vitamins as well as the collagen. The company offers a 90 day 100% satisfaction guarantee, I can see why, I know I will be placing an order before I run out of Hydrolagen, I am thoroughly impressed!

Although I was provided a discount to test this product, that in no way affects my opinion, all thoughts and images are my own.

Leave a Reply

