I have really enjoyed my opportunity to try the Dove Dry Spray from @influenster!  I was a little skeptical, I have always been a roll on girl, but I have to admit, during our 70 degree Christmas it definitely kept me sweat free.  The spray goes on a little chilly, and quickly dries, no waiting to dress.. I want to try a couple more scents, I am very scent triggered for migraine, so putting the scents to the test is almost as important to me!

#TryDry, at your local #Walmart, and let me know if you try another dovescent! Cucumber and green tea was so refreshing! #contest #influenster

Leave a Reply

